click tracking
     STARTSIDAN       ALLMÄNT       FOTO       KONSERTER       RECENSIONER       POESI       RESOR       RECEPT



Only
2009-11-22, 22:41:27


I'm becoming less defined as days go by
fading away and well you might say I'm losing focus
Kind of drifting to the abstract in terms of how I see myself
Sometimes I think I can see right through myself

Less concerned about fitting into the world
You're world that is
cause it doesn't really matter anymore
None of this really matters anymore

And yes I am alone, then again I always was
as far back as I can tell I think maybe it's because
because you were never really real to begin with
I just made you up to hurt myself

There is no you, there is only me




Emilia

Hej du! Välkommen hem!!

2009-11-23, 06:12:30
URL: http://encephalon.blogg.se/




Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback


   Totalt:
   Denna månad:
   Denna vecka:
   I dag:



RSS 2.0